Faculty (EED)


Name Position Email Phone
Arce, Josephine Department Chair jarce@sfsu.edu 415-338-7636
Borjian, Ali Professor borjian@sfsu.edu 415-338-1838
Conrad, Marguerite Assistant Professor mconrad4@sfsu.edu 415-338-1309
Garfield, Diane Placement Coordinator/Lecturer diangarf@sfsu.edu 415 338-3415
Henderson, Barbara Professor barbarah@sfsu.edu 415-338-1319
Kim, Mina Associate Professor minakim@sfsu.edu 415-405-0906
Lao, Christy Associate Professor clao@sfsu.edu 415-338-7288
Meier, Daniel Professor dmeier@sfsu.edu 415-338-3417
Quita, Isabel Professor quita@sfsu.edu 415-338-3416
Sisk-Hilton, Stephanie Associate Professor stephsh@sfsu.edu 415-338-1747
Zavala, Maria Assistant Professor mza@sfsu.edu 415-405-0465