Faculty

Special Education (SPED)
Name Position Email Phone
Bui, Yvonne Department Chair ybui@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2503
Friesen, Amber Assistant Professor afriesen@sfsu.edu 415-338-7654
Hanson, Marci Professor mjhanson@sfsu.edu 415-338-6353
Hsia, Summer Associate Professor summerh@sfsu.edu 415-338-2502
Hunt, Pam Professor hunt@sfsu.edu 415-338-7848
Kucskar, Maryssa Assistant Professor mkucskar@sfsu.edu 415-338-3430
Lawson, Janelle Assistant Professor jelawson@sfsu.edu 415-338-3428
Mortier, Kathleen Assistant Professor kmortier@sfsu.edu 415-338-7847
Prinz, Philip Professor pm@sfsu.edu 415-338-7655
Requa, Mary Assistant Professor merequa53@berkeley.edu 415-338-3428
Rosen, Sandra Professor srosen@sfsu.edu 415-338-1245
Siu, Yue-Ting Assistant Professor ysiu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1080
Soto, Gloria Professor gsoto@sfsu.edu 415-338-1757
Wolfberg, Pamela Professor wolfberg@sfsu.edu 415-338-7651