Staff

College Office
Name Position Email Phone
Armstrong, Gretchen Assistant to Associate Dean gaa@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1031
Dziadur, Teresa Academic Business Manager tedz@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2492
Narkewicz, Victoria Assistant to the Dean/College Office Manager toria@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2687
Tong, Cathy Fiscal Analyst/Facilities Coordinator cathylai@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4179
Williams, Robert Associate Dean rwill@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1031
Zachoszcz, Ewa Personnel/Administrative Operations ewa@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2053
Credential and Graduate Services
Name Position Email Phone
Baccay, Jenny Admissions Analyst jennyb@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6901
Marcelino-Adeva, Myla Coordinator/Senior Credential Analyst mlm@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0304
Murcia, Claudia Credential Analyst marxel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2690
Seva'aetasi, Loretta Graduate & Scholarships Specialist retta@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2389
Secondary Education (SED)
Name Position Email Phone
Del Rio, Marisol Academic Office Coordinator mgdelrio@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1201
Salomon, Guilaine Field Placement Coordinator guilaine@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1240
Communicative Disorders (CD)
Name Position Email Phone
Desimone, Mallorie Academic Office Coordinator mallorie@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1001
Education Minor
Name Position Email Phone
Espinoza, Arturo Academic Advisor edminor@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4123
Lopez, Eurania Director of the Graduate College of Education Student Resource Center eurania@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1497
Educational Leadership Doctoral Program (EDDL)
Name Position Email Phone
Goldfien, Andrea Graduate Coordinator goldfien@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7873
Yuen, Phonita Academic Office Coordinator phonitay@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4103
Elementary Education (EED)
Name Position Email Phone
Iglesias, Jisel Academic Office Coordinator jiglesi1@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7635
Accreditation & Assessment
Name Position Email Phone
Julio, Carlos R. Accreditation & Assessment Analyst/Programmer crj@sfsu.edu (415) 338-0937
Special Education (SPED)
Name Position Email Phone
Macaris, Steven Student Services Coordinator smacaris@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1271
Oh, Jeanne Academic Office Coordinator joh2@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2501
Prieto, Chelsea Administrative Support Coordinator ciprieto@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0733
TAB (Transfer Articulation Bridge) Program
Name Position Email Phone
Mendez, Paul Coordinator huichol@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2899
GCOE Tech Team
Name Position Email Phone
Muna, Nolan IT Consultant nmuna@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7638
Wong, Arthur Coordinator / IT Consultant artwong@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7638
Cahill Learning Resources and Media Lab
Name Position Email Phone
Saelor, Kathleen Cahill Coordinator ksaelor@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3423
Equity, Leadership Studies, and Instructional Technologies (ELSIT)
Name Position Email Phone
Schelstrate, Anarose Academic Office Coordinator aschels@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1479