Staff

College Office
Name Position Email Phone
Armstrong, Gretchen Assistant to Associate Dean gaa@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1031
Dziadur, Teresa Academic Business Manager tedz@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2492
Lai, Cathy Fiscal Analyst/Facilities Coordinator cathylai@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4179
Narkewicz, Victoria Assistant to Dean toria@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2687
Zachoszcz, Ewa Personnel/Administrative Operations ewa@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2053
Credential and Graduate Services
Name Position Email Phone
Baccay, Jenny Admissions Analyst jennyb@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6901
Marcelino-Adeva, Myla Coordinator/Credential Analyst mlm@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0304
Murcia, Claudia Credential Analyst marxel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2690
Seva'aetasi, Loretta Graduate Operations Analyst retta@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2389
Secondary Education (SED)
Name Position Email Phone
Del Rio, Marisol Academic Office Coordinator mgdelrio@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1201
Salomon, Guilaine Field Placement Coordinator guilaine@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1240
Communicative Disorders Clinic (CD)
Name Position Email Phone
Desimone, Malorie Academic Office Coordinator mallorie@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1001
Accreditation & Assessment
Name Position Email Phone
Julio, Carlos R. Accreditation & Assessment Analyst/Programmer crj@sfsu.edu
Special Education & Communicative Disorders (SPED & CD)
Name Position Email Phone
Kozubek, Anna Academic Office Coordinator annak@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2501
Macaris, Steven Student Services Coordinator smacaris@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1271
Education Minor
Name Position Email Phone
Lopez, Eurania Director of the Graduate College of Education Student Resource Center eurania@sfsu.edu 415-338-1497
TAB (Transfer Articulation Bridge) Program
Name Position Email Phone
Mendez, Paul Coordinator huichol@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2899
GCOE Tech Team
Name Position Email Phone
Muna, Nolan IT Consultant nmuna@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7638
Wong, Arthur Coordinator / IT Consultant artwong@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7638
Equity, Leadership Studies, and Instructional Technologies (ELSIT)
Name Position Email Phone
Schelstrate, Anarose Academic Office Coordinator aschels@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1479
Educational Leadership Doctoral Program (EDDL)
Name Position Email Phone
White, Jacalyn Academic Office Coordinator jwhite@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4103
Elementary Education (EED)
Name Position Email Phone
Yuen, Phonita Academic Office Coordinator phonitay@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7635