Lecturer Faculty Directory

Elementary Education Lecturer Faculty
Last Name First Name Email
Aramburo Adelina aramburoa@sfsu.edu
Bugos Emily ebugos@mail.sfsu.edu
Escamilla Calan Isauro imescami@sfsu.edu
Calderon Angie  acalder1@mail.sfsu.edu
Chan Jamie  jmchan@sfsu.edu
Dahi Soheyl  sdahi@sfsu.edu
Delos Reyes Jennifer  jenniferdelosreyes@sfsu.edu
Desmond Davida  ddesmond1@sfsu.edu
Francis Leanne  lmfrancis@sfsu.edu
Friedenberg Nicole  nfriedenberg@mail.sfsu.edu
Garfield Diane  diangarf@sfsu.edu
Gonzales-Waters Trisha  trishagw@sfsu.edu
Jones Ellen  ejones7@sfsu.edu
Kollerer Angela  akollerer@sfsu.edu
Lee Josephine  jolee168@sfsu.edu
MacNab Elizabeth  emacnab@sfsu.edu
Matthews Tedra  tedram@sfsu.edu
McRay Silindra  smcray@sfsu.edu
Medina-Glover Amalia  amedina2@mail.sfsu.edu
Miles-Banta Laura  llm@sfsu.edu
Newman Chalyn  chalynn@sfsu.edu
Reynolds Mary  mreynol1@mail.sfsu.edu
Shields Gianna  gshields@mail.sfsu.edu
Simpson Timothy  tsimpson@sfsu.edu
Singh Shealan  shealansingh@sfsu.edu
Sullivan Patricia  psulliva@sfsu.edu
Tavernetti Kristin  kmt@sfsu.edu
Wanerman Todd  wanerman@sfsu.edu
Vanegas-Grimaud Luvy  lvanegas@sfsu.edu
Yelda Susan  syelda@sfsu.edu
Secondary Education Lecturer Faculty
Last Name First Name Email
Avani Nathan natalio@sfsu.edu
Bender  Gregg gbender101@sbcglobal.net
Berkman Myron mberkman@sfsu.edu
Gomez Gregg solresolgomez@mindspring.com
Kell Judith Judithkell@aol.com
Lee Brian brianlee1@gmail.com
Sinapuelas Michelle msinapuelas@gmail.com
Valesco Frances franval@sfsu.edu
Gillingham Denny dennygillingham@gmail.com
Weekes Tim timw0890@yahoo.com
Lipson Catherine clipson@mail.sfsu.edu

Educational Administration Program Lecturers

Mr. Enrique Avalos, eavalos2@sfsu.edu

Ms. Amy Baer, abaer@srcs.org

Dr. Marlon Gayle, mgayle@sfsu.edu

Dr. Marta Induni, minduni@sfsu.edu

Ms. Tina Lagdamen, lagdament@sfsu.edu

Dr. LaResha Martin, lareshamartin@sfsu.edu

Dr. Vincent Matthews, vincentm@mail.sfsu.edu

Dr. Christian Patz, crpatz@sfsu.edu

Dr. Valerie Pitts, vpitts@sfsu.edu

Dr. Myra Quadros-Meis, quadrosm@sfsu.edu

Instructional Technologies Program Lecturers

Dr. Kevin Kelly, kkelly@sfsu.edu

Mr. Ethan Kuniyoshi, ekuni@mail.sfsu.edu

Ms. Susan Pound, spound@mail.sfsu.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies Programs Lecturers

Ms. Lisa Bates, lbates@mail.sfsu.edu

Mr. Robert Bisquera, rbisquera@sfsu.edu

Ms. Paulette Callahan, callahan@sfsu.edu

Mr. Romel Harmon, rharmon1@mail.sfsu.edu

Ms. Tachelle Herron-Lane, tachelle@sfsu.edu

Ms. Veronica Roberts, vroberts1@sfsu.edu

Dr. Laura Savage, lsavage@sfsu.edu

Ms. Van Tran, vtran3@sfsu.edu

Ms. Anna-Lisa Van Der Valk, alsv@sfsu.edu

Special Education Lecturer Faculty
Last Name First Name Email
Adle Laila ladle@sfsu.edu
Anderson Krystal kanders2@sfsu.edu
Aramburo Corrine carambur@sfsu.edu
Barclay Lizbeth lbarclay@mail.sfsu.edu
Barraco Jeanette jebarraco@sfsu.edu
Blum Alexander ablum@sfsu.edu
Coleman Monique moniquecoleman@sfsu.edu
Collins Brett bcollins1@sfsu.edu
Currier Laura lccurrier@sfsu.edu
DeHaas Peter pdehaas@sfsu.edu
Devos Marijke mxdevos@sfsu.edu
Dibble Frances fdibble@sfsu.edu
Dowling Janelle jkfranco@mail.sfsu.edu
Du Karina kdu@sfsu.edu
Egan Sadie sadiee@sfsu.edu
Estanislao Prince pestanislao@mail.sfsu.edu
Fendrick Chris cfendrick@sfsu.edu
Foley Erin eiufoley@sfsu.edu
Fountain Sarah sfountain@sfsu.edu
Friedman Richard richf@sfsu.edu
Germinaro Sandra sandgerm@sfsu.edu
Greenberg Maya mayadg@sfsu.edu
Hogle Erica ehogle@sfsu.edu
Jacobson Jetta jettaj1@sfsu.edu
Knodel Kimberly kknodel1@mail.sfsu.edu
Leader Patricia pleader@sfsu.edu
Lipson Catherine clipson@mail.sfsu.edu
Liverpool Kahlila liverpoolk@sfsu.edu
Magana Adriana almagana@sfsu.edu
Maier Julie jmaier@sfsu.edu
Mazza Katherine mazzak@sfsu.edu
Naftalin-Kelman Elana enaftalinkelman@sfsu.edu
O'Mahony Melissa momahony@sfsu.edu
Orozco Roberto rorozco@sfsu.edu
Rodriguez Jeanne jrodriguez29@sfsu.edu
Rossi Carlo cvrossi@sfsu.edu
Sacks Sharon ssacks1351@sfsu.edu
Santiago Frances fsantiag@mail.sfsu.edu
Santos Sarita ssantos2@sfsu.edu
Staub Lee lstaub@mail.sfsu.edu
Tran Kenneth kennethtran@sfsu.edu
Vigh Alyson avigh1@sfsu.edu
Wolf Marijude judewolf@sfsu.edu
Yung Mary mmyung@sfsu.edu
     
Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences Lecturer Faculty
Last Name First Name Email
Caupto Michele mcaputo@sfsu.edu
Kimmerling Flo flokimm@sfsu.edu
Leslie Sarah sleslie@sfsu.edu
Kilby Sarah sarahkilby@sfsu.edu
Navas Christina christina.navas@gmail.com
Rinehardt Kelly rinehart@sfsu.edu
Root Emily emilyroot@sfsu.edu
Seto Kathy (Katherine) kseto@sfsu.edu
Wang Gus (Jung) guswant@sfsu.edu
Menn Blair bmenn@sfsu.edu
Chi Oneida oneidac@sfsu.edu
Tisi Vivian vtisi@sfsu.edu
Heidenreich Wesley wbh@mail.sfsu.edu
Focht Chris (Paul) cfocht@sfsu.edu
Robinson Nancy nancyr@sfsu.edu
White Ruth Doing rdwhite@sfsu.edu
Ed. D Educational Leadership Lecturer Faculty
Faculty Email
Violet Ballard, Ed.D jballard@mail.sfsu.edu
Jamal Cooks, Ph.D jamalc@sfsu.edu
Deanna Fassett, Ph.D dfassett@sfsu.edu
Donald Frazier, Ed.D dfrazie1@sfsu.edu
Angélica Garcia, Ed.D angelicagarcia@peralta.edu
Andrea Goldfien, Ed.D goldfien@sfsu.edu
Alejandro Guerrero, Ed.D aguerre1@sfsu.edu
Mary Gutierrez, Ph.D mgutierrez@dvc.edu
Raymond Kaupp, Ed.D rkaupp@sfsu.edu
Keith Nainby, Ph.D knainby@csustan.edu
Robert Nakamoto, Ed.D nakamoto@sfsu.edu
Roam Romagnoli, Ed.D rromagnoli@sfsu.edu
Janine Saunders, Ed.D jsaunde2@sfsu.edu
Laurie Scolari, Ed.D lscolari@sfsu.edu
Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza, Ed.D mendozaj@smccd.edu
Macheo Payne, Ed.D., MSW macheo.payne@csueastbay.edu
Avani Patel, Ed.D avani@sfsu.edu
Landon Hill, Ed.D lhill9@sfsu.edu
Angela Meeker, Ed.D ameeker@santacruzcoe.org
John Mosby Ph.D president@highline.edu
Rebecca Wong, Ed.D nrebecca.wong@westvalley.edu
Eric Claravall, Ed.D eric.claravall@csus.edu
George Sellu, Ph.D gsellu@santarosa.edu
Brandon Jouganatos, Ed.D bjouganatos@sfsu.edu
Mary Streshly, Ed.D mestreshly@gmail.com